Living between two worlds

Last Friday as my husband finished his work week and jumped aboard a train for the coast to meet me, he messaged me saying – I love our double life, living between two worlds!

This got me thinking, not for the first time of just how lucky I am, to live the life I do.

20140112-163522.jpg

20140112-163714.jpg

20140112-163735.jpg

20140112-163758.jpg

Am I lucky or do I just embrace every chance I get to live my life to the fullest?

Am I lucky to live not one but two amazingly beautiful worlds in Brisbane and the coast?

Of course; but you create your own luck, and I feel lucky when I see and appreciate each and every beautiful moment that nature gives me.

20140112-164138.jpg

20140112-164150.jpg

20140112-164202.jpg

I am lucky because I explore, I seek out everything that is awesome in life, and I find it!

20140112-164437.jpg

Whether you are living between one, two or three worlds make sure you are living and not just existing.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)

Posted on January 12, 2014, in NEW POSTS and tagged , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

