Magic – some things just can’t be explained!

20130412-124131.jpg

Again with this topic I hear you say!

Well what can I say – some wonderful things just can’t be explained…

20130412-124740.jpg

20130412-124805.jpg

20130412-124814.jpg

20130412-124821.jpg

Magic – Noun: the power of apparently influencing the course of events by using mysterious or supernatural forces.

20130412-132456.jpg

Magic, divine intervention, a universe conspiring to make my dreams come true, or just my country showing me the best of itself? – who really knows!

“When a person really desires something, all the universe conspires to help that person to realize his dream”. Paulo Coelho.

I have come to the conclusion that the most beautiful things in life simply can not be explained, they don’t even need to be understood, they just need to be appreciated and enjoyed, treasured and nurtured.

Beautiful moments don’t need to be explained they simply need to be enjoyed  and felt, held on to and remembered.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)

Posted on April 12, 2013, in NEW POSTS and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

