Tea tree bay

20120205-171800.jpg

 

20120205-171948.jpg

20120205-172016.jpg

20120205-172052.jpg

Tea Tree Bay, Noosa Headland a paradise spot in my hometown Queensland. As I show my friend from the UK around my beautiful state, I wonder why I even need to travel the distances I do. Heaven is on my doorstep, yet being the person I am, I always need to explore to discover new places, and experience new things.

Today I showed off my amazing country. We swam, my friend got her foot smashed on the rocks, but that’s ok! In a place like that how can anything upset you.

As the perfect waves rolled in, one after the other, and I momentarily felt sad that I was not out surfing on my own board, I looked at my surroundings, flung myself in the ocean and grinned from ear to ear at my fortunate situation to be able to come to a place like this, whenever I like.

Posted on February 5, 2012, in NEW POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

