Inner Beauty

Inner beauty can not be defined. 

Inner beauty is unique to the beholder.  It  is a shining light, radiating from within and emanating brightly.

Inner beauty is found by learning to love yourself, being confident in yourself and having faith and belief in the person you are.

Inner beauty has the ability to change a person’s entire physical being.

 Have you ever wondered why some average looking people appear beautiful, and stunningly attractive people can appear ugly? 

Inner beauty is matched to inner kindness, nastiness is toxic, it erodes your brain, dulls your eyes and damages your skin – sound stupid ? Stop and think about all the horrible people you have encountered in your life, now think about their appearances.  People consumed with jealousy and hatred are not beautiful inside or out.

Have you ever had a conversation with someone who you do not find attractive, and ten minutes into the conversation after you have seen them smile and discovered they are genuine and kind their appearance alters before your eyes?

I believe everyone has inner beauty deep within and sometimes it takes your own inner beauty to draw out others.

Inner beauty is  powerful tool – and once you find your own – don’t let it go!

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)

Posted on December 27, 2010, in NEW POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. Leave a comment.

Leave a Reply

