YESTERDAY, TODAY AND TOMORROW

Yesterday my family dog of 14 years had to be put down, I cried myself to sleep!  Mia had been such a huge part of my life, and I cried for all the times I would never see or play with her again.

Today, I thought about life and how when something you love is gone, you wish you were there more,  wish that you did or said more.  You think about all the times you were too busy when life gets in the way of what is really important, and you promise yourself you will always make more time for the things and people you love in your life.

Tomorrow – I can only hope that I remember these lessons of today and live out each of my days remembering the feeling I have in my heart now, using it to remind me of what is truly special and meaningful in my life.

About Lou Schwarz

I am a traveller at heart.I dream about travel- of exploring the world and meeting new people. When I am not dreaming or travelling; I work in communications and media and I also teach body balance group fitness classes. I live my life trying to motivate and inspire people through fitness, doing one thing a week that scares me, and unleashing my creativity as frequently as I can. When I am not getting my zen on through teaching I am constantly attract ridiculous things and people into my life and I wouldn't have it any other way. I hope you enjoy my two blogs -or at least one of them :)

Posted on July 17, 2010, in NEW POSTS. Bookmark the permalink. 2 Comments.

  1. I’m so sorry about your news Lou. It’s so hard to lose a pet 😦

Leave a Reply

